Ros Atkins

Presenter and Creator, Outside Source, BBC News


Think Tank and Forum Moderator

Martin Barth

President & CEO, World Tourism Forum Lucerne

Manuel Butler

Executive Director, World Tourism Organization (UNWTO)

Puneet Chhatwal

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, The Indian Hotels Company Limited (IHCL)

Achilles V. Constantakopoulos

Chairman and CEO, Temes S.A.


Karolin Frankenberger

Professor, School of Management University of St. Gallen (HSG)

Urs Gredig

Broadcast Journalist

Forum Moderator 

Mario Hardy

CEO, Pacific Asia Travel Association (PATA)

Brett Heising

Founder, Brettapproved

Aradhana Khowala

Steering Committee, World Tourism Forum Lucerne

CEO & Founder, Aptamind Partners



Svend Leirvaag

Vice President Industry Affairs, Amadeus IT Group SA

HE Maitha Al Mahrouqi


Undersecretary, Ministry of Tourism, Oman

HE Rania Al Mashat

Minister of Tourism, Arab Republic of Egypt


Haitham Mattar

CEO, Tourism Development Authority of the Government of Ras Al Khaimah




Caroline Mutoko

Group CMO and General Manager Digital, Radio Africa

Forum Moderator


Michael Ros

COO / Co-Founder,


Andreas Schmid

Entrepreneur, Chairman Helvetica Capital AG, Board Member Radisson Hospitality, Chairman Zurich Airport



Brett Tollman

Chief Executive, The Travel Corporation 

Kate Walsh

Dean and E.M. Statler Professor, Cornell University School of Hotel Administration

Reto Wittwer

Chairman, World Tourism Forum Lucerne